Sunday, 18 August 2013

ಕನ್ನಡದ ಪಕ್ಷಗಳು

08:31 | ,

ಕನ್ನಡದಲ್ಲಿ ಎರಡು ಪಕ್ಷಗಳಿವೆ ಅವುಗಳೆಂದರೆ

1. ಶುಕ್ಷಪಕ್ಷ: ಶುದ್ಥ ಪಾಡ್ಯದಿಂದ ಹುಣ್ಣಿಮೆಯವರಿಗೆ.

2. ಕೃಷ್ಣಪಕ್ಷ: ಬಹುಳ ಪಾಡ್ಯದಿಂದ ಅಮಾವಾಸ್ಯೆಯವರಿಗೆ.

You Might Also Like :

If you Like This Article,Then kindly linkback to this article by copying one of the codes below.

URL Of Post:

Paste This HTML Code On Your Page:


Post a comment